Skip to content

I Have Moved

January 24, 2010

If you have stopped by here expecting to see Ashley write at This? Is Not the Life I Ordered!, I am no longer here. Instead, I am writing here. Please update your readers!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. jeromy permalink
    August 9, 2011 11:41 pm

    HOT and SEXY insurance, HOUSEWIVES enter here STRIPPED back facts http://compare-insurance-australia.yolasite.com/

    • May 19, 2012 9:37 pm

      表示英文太菜,可否把Guy的评论也稍微翻译下。。。My version of the qioetusn starts out by restricting the input to seven letters (for Scrabble) and it was assumed you’d discard any word longer than the rack or shorter than the current best solution so a 32-bit word suffices with some finesses hinted below.Candidates who think a bitmask alone would suffice, don’t understand the distinction between a bag and a set. //set俺懂,bag是啥意思?关键字眼不理解真是害死人啊。。。

Leave a comment